AsiaTEFL Logo
AsiaTEFL MENU
Indexed in SCOPUS
About AsiaTEFL
Notice
2023 Conference
Conference
Webinars
AsiaTEFL Book Series
AsiaTEFL Links
Gallery
The Journal of Asia TEFL
Membership
Contact Us
Contact Us
My Page
Contact Us
publicity@asiatefl.org -->
General inquiry
General Secretary
Prof. Judy Yin
Email : general@asiatefl.org
 
Inquiry about journal submission
Journal Managing Editor
Prof. Jeongyeon Kim
Email : journal@asiatefl.org
 
Inquiry about AsiaTEFL books
Book Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Subhan Zein
Email : book@asiatefl.org subhan.zein@anu.edu.au
 
 
Inquiry about membership
Membership Executive Director
Prof. Jeong-Ah Shin
Email : membership@asiatefl.org
 
 
Inquiry about publicity
Director of Publicity
Prof. Robert Dickey
Email : publicity@asiatefl.org
 



JACET
KAFLE
KOTESOL
MELTA
ThaiTESOL
HAAL
TEFLIN
IGSE
단체명: AsiaTEFL (아시아영어교육학회)
고유번호: 605-82-77130
소재지: 광주광역시 광산구 호남대길 59, 1층 4101호
대표자: 박주경